互换细则

(1)秀币互换详细规则

秀币数量总计100亿枚。

总量发行50 亿枚(50%)。

本次代币互换禁止中国公民、美国公民、韩国公民参与。

这其中:

基石储备(12%)。部分锁定,详细另见细则。

基金储备(38%)。部分锁定,详细另见细则。

互换来的以太币用于秀币系统的研发和基础建设。

剩余50亿枚(50%)用于奖励性分发、项目维护和投资孵化。

50亿枚秀币按以下比例分配:

20亿枚秀币(20%)用于秀币的生态建设。

20亿枚秀币(20%)用于秀币的用户增长、宣传和市场获得。

10亿枚秀币(10%)用于创始团队奖励分发,锁定两年,两年后,每半年解锁25%,四年全部解锁。奖励细则由项目创始团队自行制定。

(2)特别备注

系统会针对秀币体系内所有的交易抽取万分之一的“摩擦”费,以防止垃圾交易,并将其销毁在固定账户内,不得交易。如果交易频率超过预期,将会适当调整“摩擦”比例,以保证系统良好运行,但永远销毁,以防止二次流通,产生黑箱操作。

(3)发售时间

北京时间 2018 年 X 月X 日X 点开始

(4)发售方式

本次秀币互换接受以下三种代币,分别是:BTC/ETH/Qtum。

(5)分配转账

秀币完成分配需要最长需要一个月,最快可在互换结束后发放。

在正式分配秀币之前,秀币将提供一次退出参加项目资金的机会。具体时间日期见细则。


风险提示

● 政策性风险

目前国家对于区块链项目以及互换方式融资的监管政策尚不明确,存在一定的因政策原因而造成参与者损失的可能性;市场风险中,若数字资产市场整体价值被高估,那么投资风险将加大,参与者可能会期望互换项目的增长过高,但这些高期望可能无法实现。

● 监管风险

包括秀币在内的数字资产交易具有极高不确定性,由于数字资产交易领域目前尚缺乏强有力的监管,故而电子代币存在暴涨暴跌、受到庄家操控等情况的风险,个人参与者入市后若缺乏经验,可能难以抵御市场不稳定所带来的资产冲击与心理压力。虽然学界专家、官方媒体等均时而给出谨慎参与的建议,但尚无成文的监管方法与条文出台,故而目前此种风险难以有效规避。

不可否认,可预见的未来,会有监管条例出台以约束规范区块链与电子代币领域。如果监管主体对该领域进行规范管理,互换时期所购买的代币可能会受到影响,包括但不限于价格与易售性方面的波动或受限。

● 团队风险

当前区块链技术领域团队、项目众多,竞争十分激烈,存在较强的市场竞争和项目运营压力。秀币项目是否能在诸多优秀项目中突围,受到广泛认可,既与自身团队能力、愿景规划等方面挂钩,也受到市场上诸多竞争者乃至寡头的影响,其间存在面临恶性竞争的可能。秀币基于创始人多年行业积累的人脉,汇聚了一支活力与实力兼备的人才队伍,吸引到了区块链领域的资深从业者、具有丰富经验的技术开发人员等。团队内部的稳定性、凝聚力对于秀币的整体发展至关重要。在今后的发展中,不排除有核心人员离开、团队内部发生冲突而导致秀币整体受到负面影响的可能性。

● 统筹风险

秀币创始团队将不遗余力实现白皮书中所提出的发展目标,延展项目的可成长空间。目前秀币团度已有较为成熟的商业积累,然而鉴于行业整体发展趋势存在不可预见因素,现有的商业模型与统筹思路存在与市场需求不能良好吻合、从而导致盈利难以可观的后果。同时,由于本白皮书可能随着项目细节的更新进行调整,如果项目更新后的细节未被互换参与者及时获取,或是公众对项目的最新进展不了解,参与者或公众因信息不对称而对项目认知不足,从而影响到项目的后续发展。

● 技术风险

首先,本项目基于密码学算法所构建,密码学的迅速发展也势必带来潜在的被破解风险;其次,区块链、分布式账本、去中心化、不同意篡改等技术支撑着核心业务发展,秀币团队不能完全保证技术的落地;再次,项目更新调整过程中,可能会发现有漏洞存在,可通过发布补丁的方式进行弥补,但不能保证漏洞所致影响的程度。

● 安全风险

在安全性方面,单个支持者的金额很小,但总人数众多,这也为项目的安全保障提出了高要求。电子代币具有匿名性、难以追溯性等特点,易被犯罪分子所利用,或受到黑客攻击,或可能涉及到非法资产转移等犯罪行为。目前未可知的其他风险:随着区快链技术与行业整体态势的不断发展,秀币可能会面临一些尚未预料到的风险。请参与者在做出参与决策之前,充分了解团队背景,知晓项目整体框架与思路,合理调整自己的愿景,理性参与代币互换。


免责声明

本文档仅作为传达信息之用,文档内容仅供参考,不构成在秀币及其相关公司中出售股票或证券的任何投资买卖建议、教唆或邀约。此类邀约必须通过机密备忘录的形式进行,且须符合相关的证券法律和其他法律。本文档内容不得被解释为强迫参与互换。任何与本白皮书相关的行为均不得视为参与互换,包括要求获取本白皮书的副本或向他人分享本白皮书。参与互换则代表参与者已达到年龄标准,具备完整的民事行为能力,与秀币签订的合同是真实有效的。所有参与者均为自愿签订合同,并在签订合同之前对秀币进行了清晰必要的了解。

秀币团队将不断进行合理尝试,确保本白皮书中的信息真实准确。开发过程中,平台可能会进行更新,包括但不限于平台机制、代币及其机制、代币分配情况。文档的部分内容可能随着项目的进展在新版白皮书中进行相应调整,团队将通过在网站上发布公告或新版白皮书等方式,将更新内容公布于众。请参与者务必及时获取最新版白皮书,并根据更新内容及时调整自己的决策。秀币明确表示,概不承担参与者因(i)依赖本文档内容、(ii)本文信息不准确之处,以及(iii)本文导致的任何行为而造成的损失。团队将不遗余力实现文档中所提及的目标,然而基于不可抗力的存在,团队不能完全做出完成承诺。

秀币是平台发生效能的重要工具,并不是一种投资品。拥有秀币不代表授予其拥有者对秀币平台的所有权、控制权、决策权。秀币作为一种数字加密货币不属于以下类别:(a)任何种类的货币;(b)证券;(c)法律实体的股权;(d)股票、债券、票据、认股权证、证书或其他授与任何权利的文书。

秀币的增值与否取决于市场规律以及应用落地后的需求,其可能不具备任何价值,团队不对其增值做出承诺,并对其因价值增减所造成的后果概不负责。在适用法律允许的最大范围内,对因参与互换所产生的损害及风险,包括但不限于直接或间接的个人损害、商业盈利的丧失、商业信息的丢失或任何其它经济损失,本团队不承担责任。秀币平台遵守任何有利于互换行业健康发展的监管条例以及行业自律申明等。参与者参与即代表将完全接受并遵守此类检查。同时,参与者披露用以完成此类检查的所有信息必须完整准确。秀币平台明确向参与者传达了可能的风险,参与者一旦参与互换,代表其已确认理解并认可细则中的各项条款说明,接受本平台的潜在风险,后果自担。

Exchange Rules

(1) Detailed Rules of Show Coins Exchange

The number of coins totally is 10 billion.

The total amount of 5 billion (50%) is expected to be swapped for 40,000 ETHs.

本次代币互换禁止中国公民、美国公民、韩国公民参与。

Where,

Footingstone Investment (12%). Partially locked. For details, please refer to the Rules.

Private Equity (38%) . Partially locked. For details, please refer to the Rules.

The exchanged Show Coins are used for the research and development and infrastructure construction of the Show Coins system.

The remaining 5 billion (50%) will be used for incentive distribution, project maintenance and investment incubation.

Five billion coins are distributed in the following proportions:

Two billion coins (20%) are used for the ecological construction of the Show Coins.

Billions of coins (20%) are used for user growth, promotion and market acquisition of Show Coins.

Two billion Show Coins (10%) are used for rewards to the founding team, locked for two years and then unlocked 25% every six months totally for four years. Award details are set by the project initiation team.

(2)Special remarks

The system will collect "Friction" fee of 1/10000 for every transaction in the Show Coin system to prevent the trash from being traded and destroyed in a fixed account, and no trading is allowed. If the transaction frequency is higher than expected, the "friction" ratio will be properly adjusted to ensure the system works well but it will be destroyed forever to prevent secondary circulation and black box operation.

(3)Release time

It will be released at x o’clock, x month x day, 2018

(4)Release methods

The Show Coin exchange will accept the following three kinds of tokens, namely: BTC / ETH / Qtum.

(5)Distribution and Transfer

It takes up to a month for the Show Coin to finish distribution, and the fastest one can be released after the exchange is over.

Prior to the official distribution of the show coins, Show Coin will provide an opportunity to withdraw from the project funds. For the specific time and date, see the rules.


Risk Disclosure

● Policy risks

At present, the regulatory policies for the blockchain projects and the financing of swap are still unclear. There is a certain possibility of participants losing due to policy reasons. For the market risk, if the overall value of the digital asset market is overestimated, then the investment risks will increase and participants may expect the growth of swap projects to be excessive, but these high expectations may not be realized.

● Supervision risks

Digital asset transactions including the Show Coin, are highly uncertain. As there is currently no strong regulation in the field of digital asset transactions, there is a risk that electronic token will skyrocket and be subject to market manipulation. After individual participants enter the market, In the absence of experience, it may be difficult to withstand the asset shock and psychological stress caused by market instability. Although academics, the government media and so forth have given cautious suggestions from time to time, there are still no written supervisory methods and provisions promulgated. Therefore, such risks are hard to be effectively circumvented.

It is undeniable that there will be the introduction of regulatory regulations to constrain the regulation of blockchain and electronic token areas in the foreseeable future. If regulated entities regulate the sector, the tokens purchased during the swap may be affected, including but not limited to fluctuations or limits in price and marketability.

● Team risks

Currently, there are numerous blockchain technology teams and projects, there is a strong market competition and project operating pressure under fierce competition. Whether the show coin project can break through many outstanding projects and is widely recognized is not only linked to its own team capabilities and vision planning, but also influenced by many competitors and oligarchs in the market. In the meantime, there is the possibility of vicious competition. Based on the contacts accumulated by the founder for many years in the industry, the show coin brings together a contingent of talents with both vitality and strength, attracting senior practitioners in the area of blockchain and experienced technical developers. The stability and cohesion within the team are crucial to the overall development of the show coin. In the future development, some core personnel may leave from the team and the internal conflict within the team, which may cause the show coin project adversely affected.

● Coordination risks

The Show Coin founding team will spare no effort to achieve the development goals set out in the White Paper and extend the space for project growth. However, given the unforeseen factors in the overall development trend of the industry, the current business model and the overall planning approach can not be in good agreement with the market demand, resulting in unmanageable earnings. In the meantime, since this white paper may be adjusted as the details of the project are updated, if the updated details of the project are not readily available to the exchange participants or the public is not aware of the latest progress of the project, the participants or the general public may become unsymmetric or lack of awareness of the project, which may affect the follow-up project development.

● Technical risks

First of all, the project is based on the cryptography algorithm, and the rapid development of cryptography is bound to bring potential risk of being cracked. Secondly, technologies such as blockchain, distributed ledger, decentralization and disagreement support core business development , The show coin team can not fully guarantee the technical landing; Thirdly, during the process of project update and adjustment, there may be some loopholes that can be remedied by issuing patches, but the degree of impact caused by the loopholes can not be guaranteed.

● Safety risks

In terms of safety, the amount of individual supporters is small, but the total number is large, which also places high demands on the safety and security of the project. Electronic token is anonymous, difficult to be traced and other characteristics, which shall be easily used by criminals, or by hackers, or may involve illegal assets such as criminal activities. Other risks unknown at present: With the continuous development of the district fast-chain technology and the overall industry situation, Show Coin may face some unforeseen risks. Invite participants to participate in the decision-making before the full understanding of the team background, the overall framework of the project and train of thought, a reasonable adjustment of their own vision, the rational participation in the exchange of tokens.


Disclaimer

This document is for informational purposes only and the contents of this document are for information purposes only and do not constitute any investment advice, solicitation or solicitation of the sale of stocks or securities in Show Coin and its related companies. Such invitations must be made in the form of a confidential memorandum, subject to the relevant securities laws and other laws. The contents of this document may not be construed as compelled to participate in the exchange. Nothing in this White Paper may be considered as participation in the exchange, including the requirement to obtain a copy of this White Paper or to share this White Paper with others. Participating in the exchange means that the participants have reached the age criteria and possess complete civil capacities. The contract with Show Coin is true and valid. All participants signed the contract voluntarily and had a clear and necessary understanding of the Show Coin before signing a contract.

The Show Coin team will continue to make reasonable attempts to ensure that the information in this White Paper is true and accurate. During the development process, the platform may be updated, including but not limited to platform mechanisms, tokens and their mechanisms, token distribution. Portions of the document may be adjusted in the new White Paper as the project progresses, and the team will release the update by posting a notice or a new White Paper on the site. Please be sure to get the latest White Papers, and make timely adjustments to your decisions based on the updates. It is expressly disclaimed that the participants will not be liable for any loss resulting from (i) reliance on the contents of this document, (ii) inaccuracies of the information in this document, and (iii) any action resulting from this document. The team will spare no efforts to achieve the goals mentioned in the document, but due to the existence of force majeure, the team can not make a full promise.

Show Coin is an important tool for generating performance on the platform and is not an investment product. Owning a Show Coin does not mean giving its owner ownership, control, or decision-making rights to the Show Coin platforms. Show Coin as a digitally encrypted currency does not fall into the following categories: (a) currencies of any kind; (b) securities; (c) shares of legal entities; (d) stocks, bonds, notes, warrants, certificates or other Instruments that grant any rights.

Depending on the market rules and the application of post-arrival demand, the value of the Show Coin may not have any value. The team will not make any commitment to its value-added and will not be responsible for the consequences caused by the increase or decrease in value. TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, FOR THE DAMAGES AND RISKS INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, DIRECT OR INDIRECT DAMAGES, LOSS OF BUSINESS PROFIT, LOSS OF BUSINESS INFORMATION, OR ANY OTHER ECONOMIC DAMAGES ARISING OUT OF THE INTEREST IN CONNECTION WITH THE PARTICULAR PURPOSE. Show Coin platform should comply with any regulations for healthy development conducive to the exchange of industries and the development of self-regulation industry self-declaration. Participant and its Delegates will fully accept and abide by such inspections. At the same time, all information disclosed by participants to accomplish such inspections must be complete and accurate. The Show Coin platform clearly communicated possible risks to the participants. Once the participants participate in the exchange, they acknowledge and accept the terms and conditions in the Rules, accept the potential risks of this platform and bear the consequences.